Home / Ghana Music / Medikal – The Plug (Full Album)

Medikal – The Plug (Full Album)

Reigning VGMA Rapper of the year – Medikal of AMG Business finally comes out with his much anticipated EP Album entitled “The Plug”. The 10 track, 32 Minutes album features Nigeria’s finest Davido and several top notch Ghanaian artiste like, Joey B, Kofi Mole, Efya whose contribution gives the album a unique sound.

Also Check:  Medikal - Soldier Feat. Ahtitude (Prod. By Unkle Beatz)

Stream, Download and Listen below!

Check out the track lists below

1. Intro

2. Abo Senn

3. Drip (ft. Kofi Mole, Joey B)

4. Kpakposhito

5. Father (ft. Davido)

6. Higher (ft. Efya)

Also Check:  Medikal - Time Changes (Official Video)

7. Spartacus (ft. Ahtitude)

8. Just Like You

9. Dough

10. Outro

About Trachi

Check Also

Charlorson Feat. Khobby Flashy – Ghana Must Go (Prod. By King One Beatz)

Here Comes A Brand New Single Coming From Charlorson With The Title Ghana Must Go …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *